Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 1)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ralph Ellinger
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: REllinger@cymot.com
View
Ecotech (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Lewcor Plant Hire Oranjemund (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 5)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Helmuth Lewis
Tel:
Mobile:
Email: hlewis@lewcor.com
View
B and E International (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 6)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Sean Silver
Tel: 26463233229
Mobile: 002646722581
Email: info@beinternational.co.za
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 7)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0811550885
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
BSSC Radiators Pty Ltd (Rank: 8)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Wilson
Tel: 27118921312
Mobile: 0832780764
Email: marketing@bsscradiators.co.za
View
Walfish Electric (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 9)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Franken Otto
Tel: 264 64 205 891
Mobile: 264 81 35 000 71
Email: franken.otto@walfishelectric.com
View
Northern Graphite Processing (PTY) LTD (Rank: 10)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Waltraud van Wyk
Tel: TBC
Mobile: TBC
Email: Wvanwyk@northerngraphite.com
View
Wecke & Voigts (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mone Juling
Tel: 264 061 377000
Email: vet@weckevoigts.com.na
View
Trollope Mining Services (Rank: 12)
Ekurhuleni South Africa
Contact: Grant Prior
Tel: 27 64 756 4777
Email: grantp@trollopegroup.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Leicher
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 469 8991
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 14)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Walvis Bay Ship Chandlers (Rank: 16)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Luther Mostert
Tel: 26464279460
Mobile: 264811488084
Email: luther@wbsc.com.na
View
Coastal Couriers (Rank: 17)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Janeen Klein
Tel: 264 64 4110000
Mobile: 0811270772
Email: janeen@coastalcouriers.com.na
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 18)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniella Faria
Tel: 26483 334 2550
Mobile: 264811439832
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Namib Mills (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Heikeh Coerecius
Tel: 264 61 290 1217
Email: hc@nm.na
View
Plastilon Packaging (Rank: 22)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Sadé Jephthah
Tel: 064-406338
Mobile: 081 423 1674
Email: Sade@plastilon.co.za
View
Namibian Engineering Corporation (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: N. Brueckner
Tel: 264-61-236 720
Mobile: 261-81-1244740
Email: necpp@nec-namibia.com
View
Rennies BCD Travel Namibia (Rank: 24)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vera Salt
Tel: 00264612890760
Mobile: 00264811298045
Email: VeraS@renniestravel.com.na
View
G&D Hydraulics Supplies & Installations (Rank: 25)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurence Theron
Tel: 264 64 209666
Mobile: 264 812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 26)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
NAVA SOLUTIONS LIMITED (Rank: 27)
DAR ES SALAAM Tanzania
Contact: ASHERI WINDI
Mobile: 255 768 600 062
Email: INFO@NAVA.CO.TZ
View
Nexus Group Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 28)
Outjo Namibia
Contact: Wouter Joubert
Mobile: 264811435404
Email: wouter@nexusgroup.com.na
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 29)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 30)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
RM WISPECO STEEL AND ALUMINIUM (PTY) LTD (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: LORENZO MOUTON
Tel: 264 61 27 5500
Mobile: 264 81 227 3375
Email: info@wispeco.com.na
View
IGL Pty Ltd t/a Afrox (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ellis Mieze
Tel: 26461387065
Mobile: 264811572914
Email: ellis.mieze@afrox.linde.com
View
Cowboy's Trading & Rental Solutions (Rank: 33)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Marco Büttner
Tel: 00264 64 41 8150
Mobile: 264 81 332 3353
Email: marco@cowboys.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 34)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Powerbat Namibia (Rank: 35)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerrie Barnard
Tel: 061-2340234
Mobile: 0812661232
Email: gerrieb@powerbat.com.na
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 36)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
OSH-Med international (Rank: 37)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Fabian Martens
Tel: 061302931
Mobile: 0853357080
Email: fabian@osh-med.pro
View
Dormac Marine & Engineering Namibia (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 38)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Don Isaaks
Tel: 26464272900
Mobile: 264811700068
Email: don@dormac.net
View
Karas Maintenance and oil purification cc (Rank: 39)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Benjamin Nakanyala
Tel: 0811489081
Mobile: 0813041470
Email: bnakanyala@hotmail.com
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 40)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264811404210
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
Micro Tech Namibia (Rank: 41)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Corne du Plessis
Tel: 264 64 403 934
Mobile: 264 81 149 4050
Email: info@microtechnamibia.com
View
EcoProjects (Rank: 42)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carlo van Heerden
Tel: 061 424200
Email: carlo@ecoprojects.com.na
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lourens van Schalkwyk
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264
Email: lourens.vanschalkwyk@wurth.co.za
View
Africa Laboratory Specialists Namibia (Rank: 44)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerrit Fouche
Tel: 0811296078
Mobile: 0811296078
Email: gerrit@alsn.com.na
View
DDP AGENCIES (Rank: 45)
WALVISBAY Namibia
Contact: CHRISTINE STEYN
Tel: 26464205697
Mobile: 264817292095
Email: creditors@ddpagencies.com
View
Mamanya Mining Tools Distributor CC (Rank: 46)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cindy De Jager
Tel: 264816874273
Mobile: 264816874273
Email: Cindy@mamanya.biz
View
HAW Retailers cc / Ark Trading (Rank: 47)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Emmanuel Warren Kavendjii
Tel: 061-225421
Mobile: 081-2691880
Email: tenders@arktrading.com.na
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 48)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 48)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: jay@swagefast.com
View
Super Steel Merchants (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 49)
Jet Park South Africa
Contact: Quanton Coetzer
Tel: 27113971176
Mobile: 27113971176
Email: sonja@smipumps.co.za
View
Giants EA Projects Pty Ltd (Rank: 50)
Mokopane South Africa
Contact: Enock Mugwede
Tel: 0784719901
Mobile: 0784719901
Email: enoknox@gmail.com
View
Brecht Equipment and Supplies CC (Rank: 51)
POTCHEFSTROOM South Africa
Contact: Frikkie Engelbrecht
Tel: 27 018 297 0229
Mobile: 27 082 728 7940
Email: brecht@mweb.co.za
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 52)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Excel Dynamic Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 53)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mr. Nerson Tjelos
Tel: 0811524420
Mobile: 0811524420
Email: info@edsnamibia.com
View
Alensy Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 54)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peter Beckers
Tel: 0832550000
Mobile: 0832550000
Email: peter@alensycc.com
View
Greenwise Namibia Investments CC (Rank: 55)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Howard Scholtz
Mobile: 264 81 129 1460
Email: howard@greenwisenamibia.com
View
Witt Engineering cc (Rank: 56)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Michael Witt
Tel: 00264-61-401030
Mobile: 00264-81-4331711
Email: info@wittengineering.com
View
Complete Enterprise Solutions Namibia Pty Ltd (Rank: 57)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hennie du Toit
Tel: 061303999
Mobile: 264 81 283 9796
Email: salesinternal@na.ces-africa.com
View
AFRICA DIAGNOSTICS (Rank: 58)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Frans
Tel: 264812996500
Mobile: 264811285601
Email: vfrans@africandiagnostics.com
View
Africa Seals and Components (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 59)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Brad Willis-Schoeman
Mobile: 00 27 83 871 9102
Email: sales@asc.za.com
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
McSEVEL Innovation & Technology (Rank: 61)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Patrick Kamhulu
Tel: 264852300300
Mobile: 264852300300
Email: info@mcseveleng.com
View
Watson Salvage cc (Rank: 61)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Christopher Watson
Tel: 27 73 789 0900
Mobile: 264 857 790 247
Email: Info@watsonsalvage.com.na
View
Multitech Compressors & Pump Projects cc (Rank: 62)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Hein Engelbrecht
Tel: 016 428 5355
Mobile: 083 579 0420
Email: mics@multitechcc.co.za
View
Amstedam Engineering (Rank: 63)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hardness Goraseb
Tel: 061227203
Mobile: 264813378899
Email: hgoraseb@gmail.com
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 64)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Niekie van Staden
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 233 6421
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Praestantia Investment CC (Rank: 65)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Japizuka Karuaihe
Tel: 264 813167231
Mobile: 264 851 412 442
Email: info@jiprae.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 66)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
DESCHER INVESTMENT NUMBER TWO PTY (Rank: 67)
windhoek Namibia
Contact: EFRAIM UUYUNI
Tel: 061216292
Mobile: 0811295216
Email: CONTACT@DESCHER-GARMENTS.COM
View
Rubicon Fire Services cc (Rank: 68)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Anne-Marie Cornelissen
Tel: 067-223000
Email: safety@rubiconsec.com
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 68)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 081261 1110
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
Global Marine & Diesel Parts Nam cc (Rank: 69)
Walvisbay Namibia
Contact: Jaco Van Der Westhuizen
Mobile: 264813928011
Email: jaco@globalmarine.com.na
View
Namibian Office Equipment Company (Pty) Ltd T/A Nashua Namibia (Rank: 70)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Weitz
Tel: 264613206111
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 71)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Ilse Erasmus
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: ilse.erasmus@afrilog.co.za
View
Lightspace Electrical cc (Rank: 72)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johan Beukes
Mobile: 081 281 0891
Email: beukesj@lightspacecc.com
View
Sand City Trading Enterprises/Puma Arandis Service Station (Rank: 73)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: Johan Van Deventer
Tel: 0813106115
Mobile: 0813106115
Email: admin@arandisfuel.com
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 74)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Infotech Computer Sales and Services (Rank: 75)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Juan Meyer
Tel: 26467301218
Mobile: 264813865647
Email: juan@infotechnamibia.com
View
Farmhouse Deli and Store CC (Rank: 76)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Thea Bosch
Tel: 067 222 918
Email: accounts@farmhousedeli.com.na
View
Total Blasting Namibia CC (Rank: 76)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Kallie Grunschloss
Tel: 264-67-221246
Mobile: 0027765293394
Email: md@tbnam.net
View
Nictus (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Francois Wahl
Tel: 0833313006
Mobile: 0818581077
Email: fwahl@nictus.com.na
View
Geogra Media & Print (Rank: 78)
oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Herman Henry Ndjaba
Tel: 063234064
Mobile: 0812791204
Email: info@geogra.com.na
View
Power Industrial (Rank: 79)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Paul Bower
Tel: 264 61 234 1587
Mobile: 264 81 143 0315
Email: paulb@powerindustrial.com.na
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 80)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
TMS Industrial Mill Services Namibia PTY LTD (Rank: 81)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Isabel Du Plessis
Tel: 264811462898
Email: ralberts@tmsinternational.com
View
Generational Legacy Investments cc (G Legacy) (Rank: 82)
Oshikuku Namibia
Contact: Rusa Amunyela
Tel: 264814282573
Mobile: 264817357440
Email: gwamalegacy@gmail.com
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 83)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
BOB GROW TRADING & SERVICE LTD (Rank: 84)
Dar es salaam Tanzania
Contact: Robert James Lyimo
Tel: 0765634472
Mobile: 255765634472
Email: r.lyimo@bobgrow.co.tz
View
Intertek Genalysis Namibia (Rank: 85)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Heinrich Bamm
Tel: 264811485322
Mobile: 264811485322
Email: heinrich.bamm@intertek.com
View
ALLEYS INDUSTRIAL SERVICES CC (Rank: 86)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Allan Pillay
Tel: 0844707095
Email: sales@alleys.org.za
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 87)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
PMR - Printing Studio cc (Rank: 87)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Paul Kotze
Tel: 081 258 6511
Mobile: 081 128 1252
Email: pk@namprint.org
View
ENKI TRADING CC (Rank: 88)
ORANJEMUND Namibia
Contact: Ticha
Tel: -
Mobile: 264814423690
Email: enkitrading23@gmail.com
View
Golden Diamond Engineering and Project Management (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 88)
Bloemfontein South Africa
Contact: Lebohang Mathibeli
Tel: 0662259926
Mobile: 0795043196
Email: lebohang.goldendiamondeng@outlook.com
View
SDC CONSULTATING ENGINEERS CC (Rank: 88)
Windheok Namibia
Contact: Tapiwa Makoni
Tel: 00264812080575
Mobile: 00264812080575
Email: taritaps@gmail.com
View
AA Miracle Trading Enterprises CC (Rank: 89)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: Alfons Tjikuru
Tel: 264813563141
Mobile: 26813563141
Email: aamiracletrading@gmail.com
View
Pedigree Energy Solutions (Rank: 90)
Kimbereley South Africa
Contact: Lobelo Mmusi
Tel: 0836973913
Mobile: 0836973913
Email: pedigreeenergysolutions@gmail.com
View
TWIPAKE LIMITED (Rank: 91)
DARESALAAM Tanzania
Contact: JIMMY THABITI
Tel: 255768208099
Mobile: 255768208099
Email: sales@twipake.co.tz
View
Expert Mining Solutions Namibia (Rank: 92)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anton Ferreira
Tel: 0813646562
Mobile: 0813646562
Email: antonf@exms-namibia.com
View
Castolin Eutectic (Rank: 93)
Dubai Namibia
Contact: John Shikesho
Tel: 264 8555 55400
Mobile: 264 811 44 0200
Email: johannes.shikesho@castolin.com
View
Helios Engineering Consultants (Rank: 94)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Alexander Araeb
Tel: 061250050
Mobile: 0812980639
Email: alexander@hecnamibia.com
View
Mapheti13@gmail.com (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Selblon Amaambo
Mobile: 0814239792
Email: mapheti13@gmail.com
View
Afri-Track Group (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johan Laubscher
Tel: 264817664774
Email: johan@atgnamibia.com
View
KAMBANGALA TRADING CC (Rank: 97)
Walvisbay Namibia
Contact: Martin Angula
Tel: 0817324835
Mobile: 0817324835
Email: kambangala1@gmail.com
View
XOLANI TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS (Rank: 97)
MOTSWEDIMOSA South Africa
Contact: PALACIOUS XOLANI MARIBE
Tel: 076 8591230
Mobile: 076 8591230
Email: PALACIOUS.XOLANI.5@GMAIL.COM
View
ULTRACARE INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 98)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: SHADRECK SIBANDA
Tel: 0816229867
Email: admin@ultracare-nam.com
View
Sovendle Holdings (Rank: 99)
Nigel South Africa
Contact: Christopher Sovendle
Tel: 0769500601
Email: sovendle.nyameko@gmail.com
View
Power Firewall Trading CC (Rank: 100)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Malakia S Angula
Tel: 0816687182
Mobile: 0816687182
Email: MK@powerfirewalltrading.com
View
Wear Sulutions (Rank: 100)
Benoni South Africa
Contact: Jacques
Tel: 27744863872
Mobile: 27744863872
Email: wearsolu@wear-solutions.co.za
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again