Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Documents
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 3)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carmen Bester
Tel: 061-261327
Mobile: 0812730941
Email: carmen.b@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 5)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 6)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 7)
Documents
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 8)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 9)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 10)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 11)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 14)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrea Collard
Tel: 26464429150
Mobile: 26464811416248
Email: andrea.collard@epiroc.com
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 16)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 17)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 19)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 20)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 21)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 22)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 23)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 24)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 25)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 26)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 27)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Incledon Pty Ltd (Rank: 28)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Munian
Tel: 011 323 0800
Email: charmaine.munian@incledon.co.za
View
Macsteel Trading Phalaborwa (Rank: 29)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Marietjie Crous
Tel: 0157808000
Mobile: 0733183715
Email: marietjie.crous@mactrading.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 30)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 31)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: scjacque@mweb.com.na
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 33)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Thabisile Sibeko
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0825303605
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 34)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 35)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: L Strauss
Tel: 264811410625
Email: straussl@iway.na
View
Learn Build Secure (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 36)
Documents
Botshabelo South Africa
Contact: Margaret Mporo
Tel: 0630852000
Mobile: 0731144323
Email: mahlabelamt@gmail.com
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 37)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 38)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Antonie Lombard
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 639 3258
Email: antonie.lombard@jachris.com
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 39)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 40)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 41)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 42)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Karen Routh
Tel: 064 206051
Mobile: 0811559912
Email: karen.routh@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 44)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 45)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 46)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 47)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 48)
Documents
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 49)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 50)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 51)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 52)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 53)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
NATIONAL FLUID CONTROL CC (Rank: 54)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: RUSSELL GILCHRIST
Tel: 064 403401 402643
Mobile: 264 81 124 1802
Email: nfc@nfcnamibia.com
View
Chmvuwani Computer Solutions (Rank: 55)
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Sean Slattery
Tel: 0152919100
Mobile: 0828096496
Email: sean@chmvuwanipol.co.za
View
PCS Global Namibia (Rank: 56)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Siegfried Herholdt
Tel: 26464462904
Mobile: 264811463153
Email: sales@pcsglobal.com.na
View
Precision Pumps (Rank: 57)
Documents
Pinetown South Africa
Contact: 0822248936
Tel: 0319429605
Mobile: 0822248936
Email: Warren@precisionpumps.co.za
View
CHUNGU MINING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 58)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: FLORA MAMETJA
Tel: 015 781 0460
Mobile: 0781727245
Email: florah@chungu.co.za
View
Oumarosa Investment CC (Rank: 59)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rosalia Iyambo
Mobile: 264813700701
Email: ouma70908@gmail.com
View
ELITJISOLA TRADING ENT CC (Rank: 60)
KHORIXAS Namibia
Contact: SERIANE MUKUTA
Tel: 067331200
Mobile: 0813308793
Email: elitjisola@iway.na
View
Urethane Protecast cc (Rank: 61)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Mandy Deysel
Tel: 015 781 1704
Mobile: 084 491 0295
Email: urethane.protecast@telkomsa.net
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 62)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Toivo Petrus
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264811664240
Email: Toivo.Petrus@gmail.com
View
Precision Rigging Operations (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 63)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elia Haipindi
Tel: 264 64 406178
Mobile: 264 81 1462346
Email: precisionrigging02@gmail.com
View
SGL Carbon (Pty) Ltd. (Rank: 63)
Alberton South Africa
Contact: Antha Bezuidenhout
Tel: 011 864 9991
Email: antha.bezuidenhout@sglcarbon.co.za
View
C&E Engineering (Proprietary) Limited (Rank: 64)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 0813066483
Mobile: 0813066483
Email: Riaans@ceengineering.co.za
View
JATEQ TRADING CC (Rank: 65)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 0811273418
Email: wlucaseiss@iway.na
View
Bearing Man Group (Rank: 66)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Alina Ndalungile
Tel: 063-234328
Mobile: 0812798373
Email: oranjemund@bmgworld.net
View
SLR Environmental Consulting (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 66)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Claudia Bücking
Tel: 231287
Email: cbuecking@slrconsulting.com
View
Phalaborwa Fire & General (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 67)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Geraldine
Tel: 0157812101
Mobile: 0783565446
Email: firegen@phalaborwafire.com
View
Danste Industrial cc (Rank: 68)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Aidan de Lange
Tel: 0026461244750
Mobile: 00264811291962
Email: danste@danstenamibia.com
View
JMJ Trading Namibia (Rank: 68)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jolanda Opperman
Tel: 0026461226572
Email: jolanda@jmjnam.com
View
Re-eme Mining & Industrial Supplies (Rank: 69)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Nicolene Wolmarans
Tel: 0157810396
Mobile: 0847728074
Email: admin.reeme@paladraulic.co.za
View
SWAKOPMUND HIRE SALES & SERVICES (Rank: 69)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Fanie Burger
Tel: 264 64 462020
Mobile: 234 81 1229053
Email: infoswakop@whssnamibia.com
View
Voltex Cape Town (Rank: 70)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Owen Pistorius
Tel: 021-5312033
Mobile: 0722760125
Email: owenp@voltex.co.za
View
LCPA Packaging Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 71)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Juanita Du Plessis
Tel: 27 110628300
Mobile: 27 824471396
Email: jdplessis@lcpackaging.com
View
Green Enterprise Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 72)
Windhoek, Namibia
Contact: Llewellyn Le Hané
Tel: 26461416300 26464406330
Email: sales@green.com.na
View
Rotary Engineering Services CC (Rank: 72)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Maureen Strydom
Tel: 064404926
Mobile: 0811243455
Email: rotaryad@iway.na
View
Dickinson Marketing (Rank: 73)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Clayton
Tel: 0828984474
Mobile: 0828984474
Email: sales@dickinsonmarketing.co.za
View
WEIR MINERALS AFRICA (PTY) (Rank: 73)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Weir Minerals Phalaborwa
Tel: 015 781 0481
Mobile: 083 389 2948
Email: sales.phalaborwa@weirminerals.com
View
Sandvik Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 74)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Lee Brockman
Tel: 264-64-418170
Mobile: TBA
Email: lee.brockman@sandvik.com
View
KRAATZ MARINE (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dawie Koen
Tel: 064 215 800
Mobile: 0813224895
Email: Dawie.Koen@ol.na
View
Junior Nelsnel Transport and Logistics CC (Rank: 76)
OMARURU Namibia
Contact: Terens Nel
Tel: 064-570350
Mobile: 081 124 4378
Email: info@nelsnel.com
View
Abika Trading & Retail cc (Rank: 77)
Ongwediva Namibia
Contact: Flip Erasmus
Tel: 264852952210
Mobile: 264818501713
Email: flip@abikatrading.net
View
CAPITAL PRO INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: ELIFAS AMUKWAYA
Tel: NA
Mobile: 0812743836
Email: capitalproinv@gmail.com
View
Actom Energy Namibia (Pty)Ltd. (Rank: 78)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Smeer
Email: johan.smeer@nar-namibia.com
View
Namib Trading CC (Rank: 78)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Shirley Eises
Tel: 063-234328
Mobile: 0811270646
Email: oranjemund@namibtrading.com
View
Blaauw's Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 79)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Deon Blaauw
Tel: 26461266102
Mobile: 264811285050
Email: dblaauw@whk.blaauwsgroup.com.na
View
Wavetec Inspection and training services (Rank: 80)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jurie Pieterse
Mobile: 0814189189
Email: jurie.pieterse@wavetec.com.na
View
ChemQuest Africa Pty Ltd (Rank: 81)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Chris Pretorius
Tel: 27114504216
Mobile: 0812337642
Email: Kaliep@chemquest.co.za
View
KIN CHEMICALS CC (Rank: 81)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Kauko Immanuel
Tel: 26464200034
Mobile: 264811244526
Email: info@kinchemicals.com.na
View
Rakotoka Engineering Services Cc (Rank: 82)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Cecil McClune
Mobile: 0816822897
Email: cecil.mcclune@rakotokaeng.com
View
Stewardshipp Drilling (Rank: 82)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Wagner
Tel: 0813324439
Mobile: 0813324439
Email: johan.wagner@stewardship.com.na
View
Africhem Chemicals(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 83)
Documents
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Lesiba Gwangwa
Tel: 0152963705
Mobile: 084 5480598
Email: lesiba@africhemicals.com
View
PumpSol CC (Rank: 83)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Heiko Denker
Tel: 264-61-261435
Mobile: 264-811274401
Email: chandre@pumpsol.com.na
View
Pienaar Bros North (Rank: 84)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Deon Wilson
Tel: 0157810153
Mobile: 0834586789
Email: deon@pienaarbros.co.za
View
Petcilie investment cc (Rank: 85)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: petrus wanakashimba
Tel: 067222295
Mobile: 0812921481
Email: petcilieinvestment@gmail.com
View
BUSINESS CONNEXION NAMIBIA (Rank: 86)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Ludeke
Tel: 064-402185
Mobile: 081 285 4795
Email: Johan.Ludeke@bcx.com.na
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 87)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Mega Bags (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 87)
Documents
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Gerrie van Zyl
Tel: 2716455148998
Mobile: 27829036075
Email: info@megabags.co.za
View
John Crane (Rank: 88)
Springs South Africa
Contact: Solly de Meyer
Tel: 0176314273
Mobile: 0829035818
Email: SDemeyer@johncrane.co.za
View
Printworx (Rank: 88)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wilna
Tel: 064464165
Email: admin@printworx.com.na
View
POWER FACTOR ENGINEERING SERVICES (Rank: 89)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: BEKIZENZO MATHONSI
Mobile: 0790339950
Email: bekizenzo@gmail.com
View
Africa Seals and Components (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 90)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Johan de Wet
Mobile: 00 27 78 625 6363
Email: Johan@asc.za.com
View
Tube O Flex Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 91)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanness Ruben
Tel: 00264 61 221481
Mobile: 00264 811 277008
Email: info@tubeoflex.com.na
View
TND TRADING ENTERPRISE(PTY)LTD (Rank: 92)
BA PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: TRACY MALATJI
Tel: 0766451853
Mobile: 0766451853
Email: tndtrading20@gmail.com
View
INSTANT TRADE 105 CC T/A BLUE CHIP WIRE AND ENGINEERING (Rank: 93)
Durban South Africa
Contact: MICHAEL LEZAR
Tel: 00617236033
Mobile: 00617236033
Email: bluechipwire@gmail.com
View
MESTHA INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 94)
Documents
Arandis Namibia
Contact: MESAG AIBEB
Tel: 0811225120
Mobile: 0813056159
Email: mesagaibeb56@gmail.com
View
Midvaal Diesel & Turbo (Namibia) (Rank: 95)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Edward Pascoe
Tel: 00264 64 417180
Mobile: 00264811460590
Email: edwardpascoe@midvaal.com
View
Aven-Tu Lifting System Namibia (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Aven Goagoseb
Mobile: 264812321622
Email: info@lifting.com.na
View
Elwiwa cc (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Volker Hohohm
Tel: 061 310550
Mobile: 081 4806037
Email: volker@usewater.co
View
PJV Investment CC (Rank: 96)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Padelia
Tel: 264406373
Mobile: 0813296337
Email: pjvinvestment@gmail.com
View
Advanced Fire Suppression Namibia (Rank: 97)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Barry Sissing
Tel: 26464400883
Mobile: 264814428747
Email: sales@advancedfsn.com
View
AFRICAN FOOD AND BAG SOLUTIONS LTD (Rank: 97)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: SUSANNA LEZAR
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: africanfoodandbags@gmail.com
View
Greg's Motors Spares Pty Ltd (Rank: 97)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Robbie Dickson
Tel: 264 61 334800
Mobile: 264 811601860
Email: robbie@gregsmotorspares.com
View
JLR services and warehousing CC (Rank: 97)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: susanna lezar
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: susan@jlr.co.za
View
Mundlovu Trading (Rank: 97)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: David Mundlovu
Tel: 0157813756
Mobile: 082 375 2313
Email: reception@mundlovu.co.za
View
TMH Mining and Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 98)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Trymore Pasipavunda
Tel: 015 781 0439
Mobile: 073 443 5533
Email: tmhmining.sales@gmail.com
View
ContiTech South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 99)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Juanita Wagner
Tel: 011 248 9317
Mobile: 082 771 9616
Email: juanita.wagner@continental.com
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 100)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
General Technical Services cc (Rank: 100)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Siegfried Herholdt
Tel: 064 463045 462903
Mobile: 0811463153
Email: info@gts.com.na
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again